Faculty & Staff
Administrative Staff
Ely, JosephPrincipalelyj@hcboe.net
Cooper, SarahAssistant Principalcoopers4@hcboe.net
Hall, BradleyAssistant Principalhallb@hcboe.net
Watkins, MorganeAssistant Principal / Athletic Directorwatkinsm@hcboe.net

 

Support Staff
Bare, GinaLead Secretarybareg@hcboe.net
Brady, KadyCafeteria Managerbradyk14@hcboe.net
Bullington, MelissaSRObullingtonm@hcboe.net
Collins, JackiSchool Nursecollinsj2@hcboe.net
Dalton, PhyllisLibrary Secretarydaltonp@hcboe.net
Holder, JessicaTech Supportholder@hcboe.net
Holt, AaronLead Custodianholta@hcboe.net
Lamb, LauraSchool Counseling Secretarylambl@hcboe.net
Mayle, AnthonySchool Safetymaylea@hcboe.net
Musselwhite, MelanieAsst. Cafeteria Managermusselwhitem6@hcboe.net
Parker, TinaBookkeeperparkert@hcboe.net
Smith, KellieIntegrated School Healthsmithk@hcboe.net
Stansell, TravisSROstansellt@hcboe.net
Vesser, CandiceSecretaryvesserc@hcboe.net
Wallace, LarryGraduation Coachwallacel@hcboe.net
Worthington, TinaSecretaryworthingtont@hcboe.net

 

Others
Barnes, P.T., ATC\LAT, MattPhysical Therapist
Cole, P.T., ChrisPhysical Therapist
Delias, CurtisTennis Coachdeliasc@hcboe.net
Martin, D.O., WilliamTeam Doctor
Thompson, M.D., TomTeam Doctor

 

Teaching Staff
Arnold, SaraEnglisharnolds12@hcboe.net
Ashford, ParkerSocial Studiesashfordw@hcboe.net
Baskette, JulieMathematicsbaskettej2@hcboe.net
Beffrey, TerrenceDraftingbeffreyt@hcboe.net
Berquist, TracySocial Studiesberquistt@hcboe.net
Bible, JoshSciencebiblej1@hcboe.net
Blankenship, AmyEnglishblankeshipa@hcboe.net
Bowen, AaronEnglishbowena@hcboe.net
Bowlin, BrianSchool Counselingbowlinc10@hcboe.net
Breeden, KristiSpecial Educationbreedenk@hcboe.net
Caldwell, JenniferMathematicscaldwellj@hcboe.net
Coffey, AshleyEnglishrobinsoncoffeye@hcboe.net
Cole, ScottSocial Studiescoleg@hcboe.net
Collins, AldenMathematicscollinsa12@hcboe.net
Collins, ChristianSchool Counselingcollinsc12@hcboe.net
Cooper, LeviSciencecooperl@hcboe.net
Cope-Fugate, CasieSpecial Educationcopec1@hcboe.net
Courter, KerriLibrarycourterk@hcboe.net
Cruze, ConnieSpanishbullc12@hcboe.net
Davis, LindseySocial Sciencesdavisl@hcboe.net
Davis, SydneySocial Studiesdaviss6@hcboe.net
Dean, EmilySciencedeane@hcboe.net
Dempster, JamesEnglishdempsterj@hcboe.net
Derkos, CandaceScience / Health Sciencesderkosc@hcboe.net
Drinnon, HollyPhysical Educationdrinnonh1@hcboe.net
Drisgula, RyanMathematicsdrisgular@hcboe.net
Ebright, TylerMathematicsebrightt@hcboe.net
Ezell, ScottDigital Arts/AV Productionezellj@hcboe.net
Faxon, TeddyALP / Mathematicsfaxont@hcboe.net
Ford, MatthewSocial Studiesfordm20@hcboe.net
Fowler, AngeliaMarketingfowlera@hcboe.net
Glandon, GregoryBusinessglandong@hcboe.net
Haun, CynthiaCosmetologyhaunc@hcboe.net
Haun, RyanSpecial Educationhaunr1@hcboe.net
Hazelwood, KassidyEnglishhazelwoodk@hcboe.net
Holder, TaylorSpecial Educationholdert@hcboe.net
Hylton, JennaHealth Scienceshyltonj@hcboe.net
Ihle, MarcusSocial Studiesihlem@hcboe.net
Johnson, ChristinaSpecial Educationjohnsonc@hcboe.net
Johnson, DavidAgriculturejohnsond6@hcboe.net
Jones, ChelseySchool Counselingjonesc14@hcboe.net
King, Sgt. JoshJROTCkingj2@hcboe.net
Lane, ElizabethEnglishlanee@hcboe.net
Lawson, MistySpecial Ed.lawsonm@hcboe.net
Lee, JustinMathematicsleej2@hcboe.net
Leeper, SarahMathematicsleepers@hcboe.net
Lejong-Mccash, DelynnELLlejongmccashd@hcboe.net
Maness, LeanneSpecial Educationmanessm@hcboe.net
Martin, JasonSocial Studiesmartinj2@hcboe.net
McClellan, CathyHuman Studiesmcclellanc@hcboe.net
McDaniel, KimberMathematicsmcdanielk@hcboe.net
McNabb, DonnetteSciencemcnabbd@hcboe.net
Mills, SuzanneEnglishmillsa@hcboe.net
Moore, BrandonChoral Musicmooreb@hcboe.net
Mowery, PaulaASLmoweryp@hcboe.net
Mouser, RandyPhysical Educationmouserr@hcboe.net
Neill, RobertComputer Scienceneillr@hcboe.net
Newsom, JDMathematicsnewsomj@hcboe.net
Nichols, AmandaEnglishnicholsa@hcboe.net
Nussio, JulieSciencenussioj@hcboe.net
Odom, AshleyScienceodoma@hcboe.net
Osborn, SallyEnglishosborns@hcboe.net
Overbay, JenniferAgricultural Educationoverbayj@hcboe.net
Pendleton, JoshSocial Studies / ALPpendletonj@hcboe.net
Potts, MichaelWellnesspottsm@hcboe.net
Ramsey, BradPhysical Educationramseyb10@hcboe.net
Ray, StevieMathematicsrays@hcboe.net
Rich, CathySpecial Ed. / Mathematicsrichc10@hcboe.net
Roark, BarbaraMathematicsroarkb@hcboe.net
Rogers, DanaFamily & Consumer Sciencesrogersd1@hcboe.net
Rouse, CarolArtrousec@hcboe.net
Rouse, HeatherBusinessrouseh1@hcboe.net
Sanchez, SarahCriminal Justicesanchezs2@hcboe.net
Schmidt, ChristianeForeign Languageschmidtc@hcboe.net
Seals, MarySchool Counselingsealsm@hcboe.net

Sewell, TJ

Mathematicssewellt@hcboe.net
Singleton, LauraMathematicssingletonl@hcboe.net
Slover, CalebComputer Applicationssloverc10@hcboe.net
Snapp, SamanthaHealth Occupationssnapps@hcboe.net
Stoneking-Stewart, JenniferArtstonekingstewartj@hcboe.net
Stratton, DukeSpanishstrattond@hcboe.net
Sullivan, CaseSocial Studiessullivanc@hcboe.net
Summers, DanyellSpecial Educationsummersh@hcboe.net
Talley, TraceyHealth Occupationstalleyt2@hcboe.net
Thigpen, Major JimJROTCthigpenj@hcboe.net
Tilley, BrandonDirector of Bandstilleyb@hcboe.net
Utt, TimothyHealth Occupationsuttt@hcboe.net
Vannoy, RobinBusinessvannoyr@hcboe.net
Vaughn, PaigeELLvaughnm@hcboe.net
Vibbart, JulieMathematicsvibbartj@hcboe.net
Wagner, NicoleEnglish / US Historywagnern@hcboe.net
West, KayleeEnglishwestk8@hcboe.net
Wexler, GabbyDramawexlerg@hcboe.net
Wheatley, AmyLibrary Media Specialistwheatleya@hcboe.net
Wills, AdrianPhysical Education / Mathematicswillsa@hcboe.net
Wilson, MichaelEnglishwilsonm@hcboe.net
Wolfenbarger, TanyaSocial Studieswolfenbargert@hcboe.net
Yeary, ChristopherMath - Algebra Iyearyc@hcboe.net