Student Council

Sponsors

Executive Council - Dr. Sarah Cooper coopers4@hcboe.net & Misty Lawson lawsonm@hcboe.net

12th - Kaylee West westk8@hcboe.net & Donnette McNabb mcnabbd@hcboe.net

11th - Sydney Davis daviss2@hcboe.net

10th - Laura Singleton singletonl@hcboe.net & Sara Arnold arnolds12@hcboe.net

9th - Tyler Ebright ebrightt@hcboe.net & Kimber McDaniel mcdanielk@hcboe.net

Communications/Elections - Amy Wheatley wheatleya@hcboe.net


 

2021-2022 Student Council

 

Executive President - Jacob Lawson

Executive Vice President - Emma Wilburn

Executive Secretary - Lydia Whaley

Executive Treaurer - Sawyer Stacy

 

12th

President - Asyanna Osborne

Vice President - Roxanne Kinsler

 

11th

President - Riley Ripley

Vice President - Hannah Worth

Secretary/Treasurer - Karlee Mills

 

10th

President - Rhyder Short

Vice President - Landon Link

 

9th

President - Daniela Acevedo

Vice President - Dorrah Kelly

Secretary/Treasurer - Emma Sauls

 


 


 

Click here for the 2021-2022 Student Council Application

Click here to read the Student Council Constitution